Sarkari Result Community

Bihar CET B.Ed Admit Card 2022

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) Darbhanga Has Issued Online Admit Card For Bihar B.Ed. Combined Entrance Test (CET-BED)-2022 For Regular, Distance Or Shiksha Shastri Course Through Portal Interested Candidates Bihar CET B.Ed Admit Card 2022 Check the Full Notification Before Apply

Bihar CET B.Ed 2022 Admit Card Download Will Be Available From 13-06-2022

Important Dates

Application Start Date25-04-2022
Application Last Date17-05-2022
Submission of Online Application (With late fee)18-05-2022 to 28-05-2022
Editing of online Application29-05-2022
Admit Card Issue Date13-06-2022
Entrance Test Date23-06-2022 (Thursday)

Entrance Test Fee

General/ Unreserved: Rs1000/-
EBC/ BC/ EWS/ Women/ Divyang: Rs750/-
SC/ ST: Rs500/-
Pay the Application Fee Through Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking.

Educational Qualification

 Regular Education Mode :-

Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor’s Degree (10+2+3) and/or in the Master’s Degree in Sciences/Social Sciences/Humanity/Commerce or Bachelor’s in Engineering/Technology with specialisation in Science and Mathematics with 55% marks or any other qualification equivalent thereto are eligible to appear in the admission test for the Two year B. Ed. Programme (CET-B.Ed.)

▶ For Shiksha-Shastri :-

i. Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor’s Degree (10+2+3) with Sanskrit (as the main subject) and Master’s Degree in Sanskrit/Archarya in traditional Sanskrit Shastra with 50% marks or any other qualification equivalent thereto are eligible to appear in admission test for the Shiksha Shastri (B.Ed.) programme.

ii. Shastri B.A. (Including Sanskrit Subject) with minimum 50% marks by recognized University or Examination Department with two-year course, Acharya (First Year) MA (Sanskrit) must pass examination (bridge Corse) for first year. In percentage determination Acharya First Year or MA first year marks will not be helpful.

List Of Participating Universities

1.Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU)Patna
2.Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU)Madhepura
3.Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)Muzaffarpur
4.Jai Prakash University (JPU)Chapra
5.Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University (KSDSU)Darbhanga
6.Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)Darbhanga
7.Magadh UniversityBodhgaya
8.Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian UniversityPatna
9.Munger UniversityMunger
10.Patliputra UniversityPatna (PPUP)
11,Patna UniversityPatna
12.Purnea UniversityPurnea
13.Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)Bhagalpur
14.Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU)Ara

Examination Scheme

General English Comprehension (B.Ed. Programme)1515
General Sanskrit Comprehension (Shiksha Shastri Programme)1515
General Hindi1515
Logical & Analytical Reasoning2525
General Awareness4040
Teaching – Learning
Environment in Schools

Important Links

Download Admit CardLink Active Today
Download Previous Year Question PaperClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Bihar CET B.Ed Admit Card 2022

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *